The GPHG 2020 Awards Ceremony LIVE at Time and Watches on November 12th

The GPHG 2020 Awards Ceremony LIVE at Time and Watches on November 12th

The twentieth edition of the Grand Prix d’Horlogerie de Genève (GPHG) – a competition made to yearly reward the most amazing contemporary creations and advance the watchmaking craftsmanship worldwide – will be held this year on November 12th, 2020. As a GPHG Media Partner, Time and Watches will have a livestream of the 2020 Awards ceremony from the Musée d’Art et d’Histoire where the 84 nominated watches – in the running to win one of the available prizes, including the prestigious “Aiguille d’Or” Grand Prix – will be on display until November 15th. You can watch the live transmission of the occasion here at Time and Watches on Thursday 12 November from 6:30pm CET | 12:30pm ET | 9:30am PT. Make a point to bookmark this page.